Fiber route miles Route miles measure only physical path length and say nothing about capacity, activation, or ownership structure. | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 30,000 route mi.Current 2026 | Cox Business Metro Fiber Infrastructure Miles“Access to over 61K fiber on-net buildings, 15K fiber-fed wireless towers, 30K miles of metro fiber infrastructure, and 632K fiber near-net buildings.” As reported: 30K miles of metro fiber infrastructure | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 224,000 route mi.2026-08-14 | North America Network Route Miles Snapshot“As the leading digital network infrastructure provider, the Zayo network spans 32 million fiber miles and 224,000 route miles across North America and connects more than 400 markets globally.” | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 240,000 route mi.2026-08-05 | Corporate Profile Fiber Route Miles“## ~240K ### Fiber Route Miles ## ~11.7M ### Fiber Strand Miles” As reported: ~240K | 20,000 route mi.2026-08-05 | Company Network Route Miles Snapshot“FiberLight now has 20,000+ route miles of fiber optic network in some of the most rapidly expanding metro areas in the United States—and we’re growing by the day.” As reported: 20,000+ route miles | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 45,000 route mi.current_as_accessed_2026-08-05 | Fiber Route Miles“24 Core States and 45K+ Fiber-Route Miles” As reported: 45K+ Fiber-Route Miles | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|
Capital expenditures Cash capex is standardized in SEC structured data, but headline carrier capex can diverge from management-defined capital investment, cash capital investment, or success-based capex. | $5.7BQ2-2026 | $4.4BQ3-2019 | $2.9BQ2-2026 | $2.9BQ2-2026 | $320MQ2-2026 | $463MQ1-2026 | Capital Expenditures“CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES: Capital expenditures (463) (501) (Increase) decrease in amounts due from Cox Enterprises, Inc. (129) 515” As reported: $(463) million | $902MQ2-2026 | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | $38.5MQ2-2026 | $450MQ2-2026 | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|
Fiber passings, activations, and take rate Semi-standardized terms, denominators vary. AT&T blends owned-and-operated build with Gigapower JV locations; T-Mobile counts fiber JV accounts rather than passings. | 12,144,000Q2-2026 | Att Fiber Subscribers“Subscribers and connections in thousands Unaudited June 30, 2026 2025 Change AT&T Fiber 12,144 9,835 23.5%” As reported: 12,144 thousand | 30,000,0002026-01-20“Our combined strength immediately creates an unparalleled fiber network. By seamlessly integrating Frontier’s lightning fast network with the award-winning Fios we instantly expand our reach to approximately 30 million fiber passings.” | 59,443,000Q2-2026“Domestic Residential Passings30 57,000 57,255 57,536 57,827 57,827 58,063 58,356 58,641 58,935 58,935 59,164 59,443 30Connectivity & Platforms domestic residential passings are considered passings if we can connect them to our network in the United States without further extending the transmission lines. The number of domestic residential passings is an estimate based on the best available information.” As reported: 59,443 thousand | 58,981,000Q2-2026“UNAUDITED SUMMARY OF OPERATING STATISTICS (in thousands, except per customer and penetration data) Approximate as of June 30, 2026 March 31, 2026 December 31, 2025 June 30, 2025 Footprint Estimated Passings 58,981 58,661 58,399 57,540” As reported: 58,981 thousand | 3,155,800Q2-2026 | Ftth Total Passings“Fiber (FTTH) Customer Metrics (in thousands) Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 FY-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 FTTH Total Passings 2,995.0 3,023.4 3,053.0 3,096.0 3,096.0 3,121.6 3,155.8 FTTH Total Passing additions 33.2 28.5 29.6 43.0 134.2 25.6 34.1 FTTH Residential customer relationships 590.2 644.6 683.6 694.8 694.8 706.7 725.2 FTTH SMB customer relationships 16.5 18.5 19.8 21.2 21.2 22.4 23.7 FTTH Total Customer Relationships 606.7 663.0 703.5 715.9 715.9 729.1 748.9 FTTH Residential net additions 66.7 54.4 39.0 11.1 171.3 12.0 18.5 FTTH SMB net additions 1.8 1.9 1.4 1.3 6.4 1.2 1.3 FTTH Total Customer Net Additions 68.5 56.3 40.4 12.5 177.8 13.2 19.8” As reported: 3,155.8 thousand | 12,000,0002026-08-05 | Homes And Businesses Available“Our fiber-powered wireline and wireless connections are available to more than 12 million homes and businesses and support advanced cloud and managed IT services nationwide.” As reported: more than 12 million homes and businesses | 4,600,000Q4-2025 | Fiber Broadband Enabled Units“Fiber broadband enabled units | 4.6 | | 4.5 | | 4.2” | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 141,000Q2-2026 | Kinetic Total Fiber Locations Added“141,000 total fiber locations added across Kinetic’s 18-state footprint in Q2” As reported: 141,000 total fiber locations added across Kinetic's 18-state footprint in Q2 | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 3,000,000Q2-2026 | Fiber Enabled Locations“Brightspeed, the nation’s third-largest fiber builder focused on empowering more homes and businesses with ultrafast, reliable internet, today announced it has surpassed three million fiber-enabled locations across its 20-state footprint. This marks a major milestone achieved through the company’s second consecutive year of building more than one million fiber passings.” As reported: surpassed three million fiber-enabled locations | 1,400,000Q3-2025 | Fiber Locations“Acquisition expands Bell’s fibre footprint into the United States by 1.4 million locations, cementing its position as the third-largest fibre Internet provider in North America” As reported: 1.4 million locations | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|
Cross-connects Not standardized. Equinix blends physical cross-connects with virtual Equinix Fabric connections; Digital Realty reports physical-only counts. | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|
Wavelength revenue company-specific, with Cogent leading; category is becoming an industry norm but labels and inclusions vary. | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | $14.8MQ2-2026 | Wavelength Revenue“Wavelength revenue (1) $7,119 $9,057 $10,179 $12,097 $13,585 $14,831” As reported: $14,831 | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|
On-net buildings Semi-standardized concept with no shared methodology; Cogent discloses precise quarterly counts while Lumen reports rounded annual figures. | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | 3,627Q2-2026 | Total On Net Buildings“Total on-net buildings 3,500 3,529 3,537 3,579 3,605 3,627” | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found | No public valueNo source-backed pointNot disclosed or not found |
|---|